2018.04.14 [Monroe - The Streetlight] (1).jpg

The Streetlight EP (2018)

Album Credits:
Matt Berman- Vocals & Saxophone
Jacob Owen- Guitars & Bass
Andy Dollerson- Keys & Synths
Darren Beckett- Drums & Percussion on "One More Night", "Crash", & "Ghost Halls"
Jamie Alegrie- Drums & Percussion on "Here With Me", "Carry Me Tonight" & "Streetlight"
Producers: Jacob Owen & Matt Berman
Co-Producer: Brian Witkin
Executive Producers: Patricio A. Pickslay
A&R: Martin Guigui
Ace Antonio: Marketing Coordinator
Natasha Gemine: Artwork
Mixed by Jacob Owen
Mastered by Andy Dollerson and Jacob Owen

Liner Notes:
Songs written by Matt Berman
Recorded in Brooklyn, NY
(p) Pacific Records

Out now on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, and more!



Written by: Matt Berman Produced by: Jacob Owen & Matt Berman Video Directed and Produced by: Christopher Vitiello Filmed by: Johnny Sousa @Mattbermanmusic
Monroe sit down for a One On One Session at City Winery New York on August 14th, 2017. For more info visit: Audio & Video by: Ehud Lazin Setlist: One More Night Streetlight FORMED BY SINGER/ SAXOPHONIST MATT BERMAN, MONROE IS AN INDIE POP/ROCK GROUP BASED IN NEW YORK CITY.